Upcoming Virtual Events

Discussion Sessions | Industry Updates | Past Virtual Events

Click here to access APC's tips and tricks to navigating Zoom!


Discussion Sessions 

Title: GMEAS Region 1 February Meeting 
Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Time: 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 12:00pm MT / 11:00am PT  
Sections: Open to GMEAS Region 1 Members ONLY 

Register: Click Here to Register Today!


Title: February PDAS "Happy Hour"  
Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Time: 
5:00pm ET / 4:00pm CT / 3:00pm MT / 2:00pm PT  
Sections: 
Open to PDAS Members ONLY 
Register: Click Here to Register Today!

Title: PRODS Spring 2021 Virtual Meeting- Updates & Unpacking
Date: Thursday, March 25, 2021
Time: 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT Duration: 2.5 Hours 
Sections: Open to PRODS & GMEAS Members ONLY 
Register: Click Here to Register Today!

Event Description: In lieu of the traditional in-person meeting during the USCAP annual conference, PRODS Council is planning its Spring 2021 Meeting as a virtual meeting on Thursday, March 25, 2021. Registration is complimentary to PRODS members (Program Directors and Associate Program Directors) and invited guests. Program Directors are also encouraged to invite their Program Coordinator(s) as well (GMEAS members). Those who register will receive recorded presentations in mid-March from the ABPath and the ACGME with their most recent updates for pathology residency programs. The recordings must be viewed in advance of the virtual meeting, which will be arranged as a live Q&A and discussion session for the first hour, followed by a moderated open forum on “Unpacking Virtual Recruitment Efforts: What We Learned?” facilitated by Dr. Diane Kowalski, PRODS Council Chair-Elect, and other PRODS Council members.


Title: GMEAS Region 1 May Meeting 
Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Time: 11:00am ET / 10:00am CT / 9:00am MT / 8:00am PT  
Sections: Open to GMEAS Region 1 Members ONLY 
Register: Click Here to Register Today!

 

Click Here to View Past Discussion Sessions


Industry Updates

APC Industry Updates are a new offering promoted to APC membership to keep you up to date on the latest products or services from commercial companies or other organizations. APC does not endorse any products or services in these Industry Updates.

There are currently no planned Industry Updates for the next couple of months. Please contact meetings(at)apcprods.org if you are interested in hosting an Industry Update.